CONTACTS

Check the frequently asked questions page (FAQ) or somebody here should be able to answer your questions.

Director:    Maureen Hinan, director@wwsef.ca

Deputy Director:    Lois Peterson, deputy-director@wwsef.ca

Development:    Louis Silcox, development@wwsef.ca

Judge-in-Chief:    Stefan Idziak, judging@wwsef.ca

Publicity:   Lois Peterson, publicity@wwsef.ca

Registrar:   Bill Proctor, registrar@wwsef.ca

Safety & Regulations:   Steve Seifried, safety@wwsef.ca

Ethics:    Nadia Novikova, ethics@wwsef.ca

Webmaster:   John Ritchie, website-manager@wwsef.ca

Social Media:   Heather Turnbull, socialmedia@wwsef.ca